Indian Team Announced For England Test Series!!

Indian Team for 2 test with England has been announced yesterday.Yuvaraj Singh is been given a chance along with two other tamil nadu players

2.Sachin Tendulkar.
3.Rahul Dravid.
6.Murali Vijay
7.Zaheer Khan
8.Ishant Sharma
9.Yuvraj Singh
10.Harbhajan Singh
11.Virender Sehwag
12.Munaf Patel
13.Pragyan Ohja
14.Gautam Gambhir
15.Rohit Sharma
16.Amit Mishra


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: